Caesars Rewards UK

Join

  • Party Packages at Rendezvous Southend

2019 CHRISTMAS PARTY PACKAGES

Something for everyone

Take a look at our 2019 Christmas Party Packages...


CHRISTMAS DINNER
FRIDAY AND SATURDAY

£39.99 per person

  • Three-course festive dinner
  • Glass of wine or bottle of beer
  • £5 gaming chip
  • Live entertainment


CHRISTMAS DINNER
SUNDAY – THURSDAY

£24.99 per person

  • Three-course festive dinner
  • Glass of wine or bottle of beer
  • £5 gaming chip


CHRISTMAS BUFFET

£24.99 per person

  • Private function room
  • Hot and cold festive buffet selection
  • Group size 25 – 100
  • £5 gaming chip


COCKTAIL MASTERCLASS

£29.99 per person

  • 60 minute interactive class with a expert mixologist
  • Create and consume three classic cocktails per person
  • Great for parties looking for a fun experience
  • £5 gaming chip



STARTER MAINS DESSERTS
Roasted butternut squash
soup, basil oil (v)
Roast breast of turkey, pork, sage and onion stuffing, chipolata
wrapped in bacon, Yorkshire
pudding

Christmas pudding with
creamy brandy sauce
Rendezvous beef Wellington,
mushroom duxelle,
Madeira sauce



Live Entertainment

Friday 22 November – The Dreamettes tribute
Saturday 23 November – Stayin’ Alive tribute
Friday 29 November – Hussyband – The Ultimate Covers Band
Saturday 30 November – Badness tribute
Friday 06 December – Tom Jones tribute
Saturday 07 December – Beyoncé tribute
Friday 13 December – Latino Magic tribute
Saturday 14 December – Night At The Movies
Friday 20 December – George Michael tribute
Saturday 21 December – The Take That Experience
Tuesday 31 December – The Take That Experience

Share this with friends

What's on

Latest